Domain Search:

Contact Us Detail


Registered Office
:
NIL-36C, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi – 110017
Phone: +91-11-4189-2900
Fax: +91-11-4189-2902

Dedicated Technical Support Line:  +91 11 4229 2900
Fax: +91 11 4189 2902
Email: sales@cyberspace.in , info@cyberspace.in



Contact Person
Designation
Contact Detail
Sarita Khaneja
 
 
Chief Executive Officer
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892904
Mobile: +91-98100-25866
Email: sarita@cyberspace.in
Ankur Jayaswal
 
 
Sales
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892901
Mobile: +91-98100-25874
Email: ankurj@cyberspace.in
Jyoti Sharma
 
 
Manager Customer Service
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892905
Mobile: +91-95828-98905
Email: jyoti@cyberspace.in
Kulvinder Singh
 
 
Technical Support-Mail Hosting
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892913
Mobile: +91-95828-98913
Email: kulvinder@cyberspace.in
Neha Tiwari
 
 
Technical Support-Web Hosting
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892906
Mobile: +91-95828-98906
Email: neha@cyberspace.in
Pawan Kumar
 
 
Team Leader Day Support
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892914
Mobile: +91-95828-98914
Email: pawan@cyberspace.in
Kawaljeet Singh
 
 
Team Leader After Hours Support
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892912
Mobile: +91-95828-98912
Email: kawaljeet@cyberspace.in
Shilpi Soni
 
 
Finance & Billing
 
 
Direct: +91-11-41892909
Mobile: +91-95828-98909
Email: shilpi@cyberspace.in